Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Alt text.

See why families choose Tulip

We take great pride in going above and beyond for the families we serve... but don't just take our word for it. Every review collected below is submitted by a family that has used Tulip.

Alt text.

See why families choose Tulip

Survey
5.0/5
Nov 28, 2022
Survey Tulip Cremation
Tulip made it easier for us to deal with the cremation of a family member living on the other side of the country. They kept us informed of all the steps along the way and completed all the services they said they would for a very reasonable cost.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 28, 2022
Survey Tulip Cremation Washington
They handled the majority of a bad situation so I was able to take care of what only I could do
Google
5.0/5
Nov 28, 2022
Google Tulip Cremation
Tulip made it easier for us to deal with the cremation of a family member living on the other side of the country. They kept us informed of all the steps along the way and completed all the services they said they would for a very reasonable cost.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 25, 2022
Tulip Cremation
They seem to really care about the family and they offer counseling
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 24, 2022
Survey Tulip Cremation
The body was transported in a timely manner. The communication was open. Any and all questions or concerns were addressed. I am pleased with the services. Thank you.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 24, 2022
Google Tulip Cremation
The body was transported in a timely manner. The communication was open. Any and all questions or concerns were addressed. I am pleased with the services. Thank you.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 23, 2022
Tulip Cremation
GREAT JOB, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 23, 2022
Tulip Cremation
Cost & customer service are excellent.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 22, 2022
Google Tulip Cremation
Fast, easy, and economical service in time of crisis.
Tulip Cremation replied on Nov 23, 2022:
Thank you for trusting us and for taking the time to leave this lovely review, Joe. We are glad that we were able to offer you fast and easy services at a fair price. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 22, 2022
Tulip Cremation
Kind and caring staff.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 22, 2022
Survey Tulip Cremation
You people are absolutely excellent. Everything happened exactly as promised with concern and compassion. The complete, successful process far exceeded my expectations for service and value.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 21, 2022
Tulip Cremation
I was always made aware of the status of things, and people were ready to help at every step
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 21, 2022
Tulip Cremation
First off the Customer Care team are spectacular super compassionate, supportive , very professional and helpful. I received calls to inform me of every step that will take place for my mom and delivery.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 21, 2022
Tulip Cremation
Kind patient professional
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 21, 2022
Tulip Cremation
The patience and customer service was excellent.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 21, 2022
Survey Tulip Cremation
I couldn’t possibly pick one thing. The price, the assistance, communication throughout the process. Tulip made a hard time so much better, with a seamless process.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 21, 2022
Tulip Cremation
Prompt and caring service. Thank you for making this easy as possible!
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 21, 2022
Tulip Cremation
Great customer service. Never had to follow up with the service.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 21, 2022
Google Tulip Cremation
Prompt and caring service. Thank you for making this easy as possible!
Tulip Cremation replied on Nov 21, 2022:
Thank you for your review, SSN. We are glad to learn we were able to exceed your expectations. Take care.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 21, 2022
Google Tulip Cremation
I couldn’t possibly pick one thing. The price, the assistance, communication throughout the process. Tulip made a hard time so much better, with a seamless process.
Tulip Cremation replied on Nov 21, 2022:
Thank you for trusting us to guide you through this process, Kaitlyn. We are honored to have served your family and glad we could offer kind and compassionate services during this difficult time. Take care.